Psychic Transfer

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

If the difference between your life total and target player's life total is 5 or less, exchange life totals with that player.

"The memory of your existence will fade like the final stars of morning." —Kaervek

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If an effect says that a player can’t lose life, that player can’t exchange life totals with a player who has a lower life total; in that case, the exchange won’t happen.
(wotc2011-01-01)
If one of the players has a negative life total, you use their actual life total for determining the difference. If that difference is five or less, then the other player receives the negative life total.
(wotc2008-08-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS