Siege Modification

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or Vehicle

As long as enchanted permanent is a Vehicle, it's a creature in addition to its other types.

Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and has first strike.

Perfect for getting through to the consuls.

qSung Choi
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature.
(wotc2017-02-09)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS