Trial of Solidarity
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, creatures you control get +2/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.
When a Cartouche you control enters, return this enchantment to its owner's hand.
"You will succeed as one or fail as many."
Daniel Ljunggren
Amonkhet (AKH)
• #34Rulings
If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Rulings
If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)