Three Tree Scribe
Creature — Frog Druid
Whenever this creature or another creature you control leaves the battlefield without dying, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
"The tree wants to give me a warning. I just need to help it communicate."
Caio Monteiro
Bloomburrow (BLB)
• #199Rulings
If Three Tree Scribe leaves the battlefield without dying at the same time one or more other creatures you control leave the battlefield without dying, its ability will still trigger once for each of those creatures, including itself.
(wotc • 2024-07-26)
Three Tree Scribe’s ability triggers whenever a creature you control goes to any zone other than the graveyard from the battlefield. They could be returned to your hand, your library, or exiled, for example.
(wotc • 2024-07-26)
Rulings
If Three Tree Scribe leaves the battlefield without dying at the same time one or more other creatures you control leave the battlefield without dying, its ability will still trigger once for each of those creatures, including itself.
(wotc • 2024-07-26)
Three Tree Scribe’s ability triggers whenever a creature you control goes to any zone other than the graveyard from the battlefield. They could be returned to your hand, your library, or exiled, for example.
(wotc • 2024-07-26)