Magic the Gathering Card - The Temporal Anchor - MTG Circle

The Temporal Anchor

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 2.

Whenever you choose to put one or more cards on the bottom of your library while scrying, exile that many cards from the bottom of your library.

During your turn, you may play cards exiled with The Temporal Anchor.

qKekai Kotaki
standard
Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You must follow all normal timing rules for a card you play using The Temporal Anchor's last ability and, if it's a spell, you must pay its costs to cast it.
(wotc2022-10-14)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS