Sage's Reverie
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When this Aura enters, draw a card for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.
Jason Rainville
Commander 2018 (C18)
• #72Rulings
Count the number of Auras you control attached to creatures as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how many cards to draw. This will include Sage's Reverie as long as it's still on the battlefield at that time.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
An Aura doesn't necessarily need the enchant creature ability for the abilities of Sage's Reverie to count it. For example, an Aura with enchant permanent that's attached to a creature will count.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
Rulings
Count the number of Auras you control attached to creatures as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how many cards to draw. This will include Sage's Reverie as long as it's still on the battlefield at that time.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
An Aura doesn't necessarily need the enchant creature ability for the abilities of Sage's Reverie to count it. For example, an Aura with enchant permanent that's attached to a creature will count.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)