Otrimi, the Ever-Playful
Legendary Creature — Nightmare Beast
Mutate
Trample
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, return target creature card with mutate from your graveyard to your hand.
Victor Adame Minguez
Commander 2020 (C20)
• #12Rulings
If Otrimi deals combat damage to a player at the same time that it’s dealt lethal damage, Otrimi (or any other creature card with mutate that was merged with it) can be the target of its triggered ability.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Rulings
If Otrimi deals combat damage to a player at the same time that it’s dealt lethal damage, Otrimi (or any other creature card with mutate that was merged with it) can be the target of its triggered ability.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)