Thalia's Lieutenant

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Soldier

When this creature enters, put a +1/+1 counter on each other Human you control.

Whenever another Human you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.

qJohannes Voss
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Thalia’s Lieutenant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Human, each of Thalia’s Lieutenant’s abilities will trigger. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on both cards.
(wotc2016-04-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS