Magic the Gathering Card - Archon of Sun's Grace - MTG Circle

Archon of Sun's Grace

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Archon

Flying

Lifelink

Pegasus creatures you control have lifelink.

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment you control enters, create a 2/2 white Pegasus creature token with flying.

qMatt Stewart
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc2020-01-24)
An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn't resolve and is instead put into its owner's graveyard. It doesn't enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don't trigger.
(wotc2020-01-24)
A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
(wotc2020-01-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS