Ancestral Anger
Sorcery
Target creature gains trample and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is 1 plus the number of cards named Ancestral Anger in your graveyard.
Draw a card.
"One vampire for every family member I've lost."
Randy Vargas
Rulings
Ancestral Anger isn't put into your graveyard until after it finishes resolving, so it doesn't count itself for its own effect.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)
Rulings
Ancestral Anger isn't put into your graveyard until after it finishes resolving, so it doesn't count itself for its own effect.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)