Ambush Commander
Creature — Elf
Forests you control are 1/1 green Elf creatures that are still lands.
, Sacrifice an Elf: Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
Lucio Parrillo
Rulings
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)
Rulings
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)