Magic the Gathering Card - Miraculous Recovery - MTG Circle

Miraculous Recovery

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Put a +1/+1 counter on it.

"I am the rock of the polis. Death only strengthens me."

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

The creature returns to the battlefield without a +1/+1 counter on it. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger or not as appropriate before it receives the +1/+1 counter and resolve after it has received that counter.
(wotc2018-12-07)
No player may take actions between the time the creature returns to the battlefield and the time you put a +1/+1 counter on it.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS