Loot, the Pathfinder
Legendary Creature — Beast Noble
Double strike, vigilance, haste
Exhaust — — : Add three mana of any one color.
Exhaust — — : Draw three cards.
Exhaust — — : Loot deals 3 damage to any target.
Tetsu Kurosawa
Aetherdrift (DFT)
• #414Rulings
If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)
If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)
Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)
Rulings
If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)
If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)
Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)