Crusader of Odric

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Soldier

Crusader of Odric's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures you control.

"We are Odric's sword. We strike without fear, for his mind has divined how our foe will be slain."

qMichael Komarck
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The ability that defines Crusader of Odric's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
(wotc2024-11-08)
As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield and still a creature, its ability will count itself.
(wotc2024-11-08)
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc2024-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS