Treva, the Renewer
Legendary Creature — Dragon
Flying
Whenever Treva deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.
Ciruelo
Invasion (INV)
• #280Rulings
You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)