Augur of Bolas

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Merfolk Wizard

When this creature enters, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

"There is no future save the one my master wills."

qAlex Konstad
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You don't reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
(wotc2012-07-01)
If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas's ability resolves, you'll look at the remaining cards. This won't cause you to lose the game as you haven't drawn from an empty library.
(wotc2012-07-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS