Vampiric Fury

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Vampire creatures you control get +2/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn. (They deal combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Many peasants secretly admire vampires' glamour and elegance—until they witness a moment of pure bloodlust.

qMatt Stewart
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Only Vampires you control when Vampiric Fury resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter later in the turn, that you gain control of later in the turn, or that become Vampires later in the turn won't be affected.
(wotc2011-09-22)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS