Skeleton Crew
Creature — Skeleton Pirate
Each other creature you control that's a Skeleton or Pirate gets +1/+1.
Whenever one or more creature cards leave your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Skeleton Pirate creature token.
: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
Camille Alquier
Rulings
Resolving Skeleton Crew's last ability won't cause its second ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2023-11-10)
If two or more creature cards leave your graveyard as a single event, Skeleton Crew's second ability will trigger once. If they leave your graveyard as separate events, it will trigger once for each event.
(wotc • 2023-11-10)
Rulings
Resolving Skeleton Crew's last ability won't cause its second ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2023-11-10)
If two or more creature cards leave your graveyard as a single event, Skeleton Crew's second ability will trigger once. If they leave your graveyard as separate events, it will trigger once for each event.
(wotc • 2023-11-10)