Pugnacious Hammerskull

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dinosaur

Whenever this creature attacks while you don't control another Dinosaur, put a stun counter on it.

"I don't know whether it hates the mycoids or just loves breaking things. I say we leave it be." —Samin, Oltec scout

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you didn't control another Dinosaur when you declared Pugnacious Hammerskull as an attacker, it doesn't matter whether or not you control one as its ability resolves. You'll still put a stun counter on Pugnacious Hammerskull.
(wotc2023-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS