Loaming Shaman
Creature — Centaur Shaman
When this creature enters, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.
"The living don't ever stay living, and the dead don't always stay dead." —Jeddeg, philosopher of graves
Carl Critchlow
Core Set 2020 (M20)
• #180Rulings
If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Rulings
If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)