Liliana's Standard Bearer
Creature — Zombie Knight
Flash
When this creature enters, draw X cards, where X is the number of creatures that died under your control this turn.
Josh Hass
Core Set 2021 (M21)
• #299Rulings
The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. If Liliana's Standard Bearer dies while that ability's on the stack, it will count itself.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Rulings
The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. If Liliana's Standard Bearer dies while that ability's on the stack, it will count itself.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)