Elenda and Azor
Legendary Creature — Vampire Knight Sphinx
Flying, ward
Whenever Elenda and Azor attacks, you may pay . If you do, draw X cards.
At the beginning of each end step, you may pay 4 life. If you do, create a number of 1/1 black Vampire Knight creature tokens with lifelink equal to the number of cards you've drawn this turn. equal to the number of cards you've drawn this turn.
Randy Vargas
Rulings
You choose the value of X as the first triggered ability resolves.
(wotc • 2023-04-14)
As the last ability resolves, you choose whether to pay 4 life. You can’t pay it more than once to create additional Vampire Knight tokens.
(wotc • 2023-04-14)
Rulings
You choose the value of X as the first triggered ability resolves.
(wotc • 2023-04-14)
As the last ability resolves, you choose whether to pay 4 life. You can’t pay it more than once to create additional Vampire Knight tokens.
(wotc • 2023-04-14)