Furnace Skullbomb
Artifact
, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.
, Sacrifice this artifact: Put two oil counters on target artifact or creature you control. Draw a card. Activate only as a sorcery.
It burns with the passion of an unbound creator.
Matt Forsyth
Rulings
If the target of Furnace Skullbomb's last ability isn't a legal target as the ability tries to resolve (probably because it has left the battlefield), you won't draw a card.
(wotc • 2023-02-04)
Rulings
If the target of Furnace Skullbomb's last ability isn't a legal target as the ability tries to resolve (probably because it has left the battlefield), you won't draw a card.
(wotc • 2023-02-04)