General Kudro of Drannith

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Other Humans you control get +1/+1.

Whenever General Kudro or another Human you control enters, exile target card from an opponent's graveyard.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice two Humans: Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater.

qRyan Pancoast
The List (PLST)
• #IKO-187
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc2020-04-17)
Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won't cause General Kudro's middle ability to trigger.
(wotc2020-04-17)
General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS