Magic the Gathering Card - Atemsis, All-Seeing - MTG Circle

Atemsis, All-Seeing

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Draw two cards, then discard a card.

Whenever Atemsis deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal your hand. If cards with at least six different mana values are revealed this way, that player loses the game.

qRyan Pancoast
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Every Magic card has exactly one mana value. A card with no mana cost has a mana value of 0, and 0 can be one of the six mana values that count toward Atemsis's ability.
(wotc2019-07-12)
The mana value of a split card is determined by combining its two halves. For example, the mana value of Fire//Ice in your hand is 4.
(wotc2019-07-12)
If a card in your hand has {X} in its mana cost, the value of X is considered to be 0.
(wotc2019-07-12)
If an effect causes you to play with your hand revealed, you can still reveal your hand as Atemsis's last ability resolves. The ability works as normal.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS