Misery's Shadow
Creature — Shade
If a creature an opponent controls would die, exile it instead.
: This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Igor Kieryluk
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #105696Rulings
Because creatures controlled by opponents aren't being put into a graveyard, any "when [this creature] dies" triggered abilities those creatures have won't trigger.
(wotc • 2022-10-14)
Rulings
Because creatures controlled by opponents aren't being put into a graveyard, any "when [this creature] dies" triggered abilities those creatures have won't trigger.
(wotc • 2022-10-14)