Crash Through
Sorcery
Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (Each of those creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
Draw a card.
"Uni! Uni! I knew you'd come back!" —Bobby
Tyler Walpole
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #591Rulings
You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you'll just draw a card.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain trample.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you'll just draw a card.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain trample.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Rulings
You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you'll just draw a card.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain trample.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you'll just draw a card.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain trample.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)