Mystic Sanctuary

Land — Island

(Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.)

This land enters tapped unless you control three or more other Islands.

When this land enters untapped, you may put target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library.

qRandy Vargas
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Banned
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example).
(wotc2019-10-04)
If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type.
(wotc2019-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS