Wedding Invitation

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact

When this artifact enters, draw a card.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature can't be blocked this turn. If it's a Vampire, it also gains lifelink until end of turn.

RSVP at your own risk.

qJustyna Dura
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Activating Wedding Invitation's last ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won't cause that creature to become unblocked.
(wotc2021-11-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS