Disciple of the Vault
Creature — Human Cleric
Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may have target opponent lose 1 life.
He stands in the shadow of his lord, Geth, drinking in the dark energies of the Vault.
Matt Thompson
World Championship Decks 2004 (WC04)
• #ap62aRulings
If an artifact is put into a graveyard at the same time as Disciple of the Vault, its ability triggers for that artifact.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
If an artifact is put into a graveyard at the same time as Disciple of the Vault, its ability triggers for that artifact.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)