Kor Outfitter
Creature — Kor Soldier
When this creature enters, you may attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.
"We take only what we need to survive. Believe me, you will need this."
Kieran Yanner
Zendikar (ZEN)
• #21Rulings
You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
Rulings
You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)