Cathartic Reunion
Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard two cards.
Draw three cards.
The chasm of years and worlds collapsed under the power of their embrace.
Howard Lyon
Double Masters (2XM)
• #121Rulings
Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can't cast Cathartic Reunion if you don't have at least two other cards in hand.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can't cast Cathartic Reunion if you don't have at least two other cards in hand.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)