Defense Grid
Artifact
Each spell costs more to cast except during its controller's turn.
"A good deal of tyranny goes by the name of protection." —Crystal Eastman, "Equality or Protection"
Mark Tedin
Eighth Edition (8ED)
• #296★Rulings
In Two-Headed Giant, spells don't cost extra on your own turn.
(wotc • 2006-05-01)
The additional cost can be reduced by effects that reduce costs, such as Sapphire Medallion.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
In Two-Headed Giant, spells don't cost extra on your own turn.
(wotc • 2006-05-01)
The additional cost can be reduced by effects that reduce costs, such as Sapphire Medallion.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)