Rulings
You sacrifice the Mountain before this card is put onto the battlefield, and do so no matter how it is put onto the battlefield.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect adds one mana of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
You sacrifice the Mountain before this card is put onto the battlefield, and do so no matter how it is put onto the battlefield.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect adds one mana of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)