Rulings
If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
Rulings
If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)