Bello, Bard of the Brambles

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Legendary Creature — Raccoon Bard

During your turn, each non-Equipment artifact and non-Aura enchantment you control with mana value 4 or greater is a 4/4 Elemental creature in addition to its other types and has indestructible, haste, and "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card."

qSlawomir Maniak
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If an Equipment becomes attached to an artifact or enchantment that's currently a creature because of Bello's ability, it'll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn't yours. Similarly, any Auras that become attached to those artifacts or enchantments that can't enchant the appropriate permanent type will be put into their owners' graveyards.
(wotc2024-07-26)
Any counters that are put on an artifact or enchantment while it's a creature because of Bello's ability remain on that artifact or enchantment while it's not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature permanent.
(wotc2024-07-26)
If an effect causes Bello to lose all abilities during your turn, its effect will still apply to non-Equipment artifacts and non-Aura enchantments you control.
(wotc2024-07-26)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS