Command Tower
Land
: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Deep in the forests of Valley, there is an ancient batfolk tower with mysterious runes etched into its structure.
Zoltan Boros
Bloomburrow Commander (BLC)
• #130Rulings
If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
Rulings
If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)