Llanowar Wastes
Land
: Add
.
: Add
or
. This land deals 1 damage to you.
"The sylex blast marked not only the end of the war, but the end of Dominaria as most knew it." —*The Antiquities War*
Lucas Graciano
The Brothers' War (BRO)
• #264Rulings
The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Printings
Rulings
The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)