Divine Offering
Instant
Destroy target artifact. You gain life equal to its mana value.
D'Haren stared at the twisted lump of metal that had been a prized artifact. The fight was getting ugly.
Jeff A. Menges
Chronicles (CHR)
• #6Rulings
If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you'll still gain the life.
(wotc • 2013-07-01)
If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you'll still gain the life.
(wotc • 2013-07-01)
If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)