Frenzied Goblin
Creature — Goblin Berserker
Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay . If you do, target creature can't block this turn.
The upside to not thinking about the consequences is that you'll always surprise those who do.
Carl Critchlow
Rulings
Frenzied Goblin's ability has only one target. You can't pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking.
(wotc • 2018-03-16)
Rulings
Frenzied Goblin's ability has only one target. You can't pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking.
(wotc • 2018-03-16)