Magic the Gathering Card - Gravecrawler - MTG Circle

Gravecrawler

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Zombie

This creature can't block.

You may cast this card from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

"Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create." —Liliana Vess

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Once you've cast Gravecrawler and it's on the stack, it doesn't matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.
(wotc2011-01-22)
Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.
(wotc2011-01-22)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS