Arcane Signet
Artifact
: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Avishkar's power comes from its joyful innovation, in the marvels that people can build when they work together for the common good.
Ernanda Souza
Rulings
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you don't have a commander, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
Rulings
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you don't have a commander, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)