Rulings
Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.
(wotc • 2010-03-01)
Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).
(wotc • 2010-03-01)
Rulings
Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.
(wotc • 2010-03-01)
Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).
(wotc • 2010-03-01)