Rulings
The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)
You can activate the first ability without a target. You'll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)
Rulings
The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)
You can activate the first ability without a target. You'll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)