Imperial Recruiter

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Advisor

When this creature enters, search your library for a creature card with power 2 or less, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

qMitsuaki Sagiri
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If a creature card has "*" in its power, the ability that defines its power works in all zones.
(wotc2008-10-01)
Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS