Magic the Gathering Card - Commander's Sphere - MTG Circle

Commander's Sphere

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.

It harmonizes with the essence of its master.

qRyan Alexander Lee
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana.
(wotc2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc2020-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS