Fleshbag Marauder
Creature — Zombie Warrior
When this creature enters, each player sacrifices a creature of their choice.
Mark Zug
Rulings
As Fleshbag Marauder's ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
Rulings
As Fleshbag Marauder's ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)