
Noxious Gearhulk
Artifact Creature — Construct
Menace
When this creature enters, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.
Lius Lasahido
Kaladesh (KLD)
• #96Rulings
If the target creature has indestructible, it isn't destroyed this way and you won't gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you'll gain life.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Printings
Price History (USD)
Price History (EUR)
Rulings
If the target creature has indestructible, it isn't destroyed this way and you won't gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you'll gain life.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)