Frenzied Goblin
Creature — Goblin Berserker
Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay . If you do, target creature can't block this turn.
What he lacks in stature, he makes up for with enthusiasm.
Carl Critchlow
Magic 2015 (M15)
• #142Rulings
Frenzied Goblin's ability has only one target. You can't pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking.
(wotc • 2018-03-16)
Rulings
Frenzied Goblin's ability has only one target. You can't pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking.
(wotc • 2018-03-16)