Nexus of Fate
Instant
Take an extra turn after this one.
If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.
Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.
Mike Bierek
Core Set 2019 (M19)
• #306Rulings
Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)